That little nugget of information was conveyed to me by a dude named Matt that is affiliated with Tromba in Australia. I had no Idea that Paloma meant anything other than “delicious tequila and grapefruit soda drink” before we met. I also hadn’t eaten 1/2 a pound of  pork tacos in one sitting, but that’s a different blog post.

jbs-Paloma

Pretty much anyone that has some tequila and some ting can make this drink. I make it by filling a tall glass with ice, then pouring in 2oz. of tequila, then filling it with the grapefruit soda.
What’s that? You haven’t got any ting?
Well, have you got some club soda? How about a grapefruit? BOOM! That should cost you about 65 cents. You can do this. I believe in you.

joshjez
Summer looks like it might be here for longer than 2 or 3 days at a time (finally) so drink some Palomas. I know this guy does.

Also, tonight I will be at The Stop Night Market, making drinks with Meukow Cognac. See you there.

